top of page


2022 - 2023 Board of Directors

Gregory Jorjorian, President 

Andrew Lerchen, Treasurer

Matthew Glover, Secretary
The Rev. Kathryn Banakis, Rector
Cheryl Souder, Senior Warden, St. Luke's

David Gillingham

Andrew Fredel

James McPherson
Armen S. Minasian

Justin Schoolmaster

Jane Young


We are always looking for people interested in becoming OPUS 327 Board members. Please contact

Opus 327 Staff


Executive Director
Peggy Newton,

Artistic Director
Andrew Lewis,


Peter Morey,

bottom of page